Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

23:04:58

EU (UTC +1)

00:04:58

US EST Time

19:04:58

Operation RASVELG
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
1st Nov 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Lukey
FAC (T): Ghostie3k

Helicopter Pilot (T): Grusey
Helicopter Pilot (T): Theo Papas
Helicopter Pilot (T): zurxo

Section Commander (T): Hobbs
Pointman: Captain Australia
Grenadier: Mc_Jazza
Auto-Rifleman: lockoncap
2IC (T): Cryogenic
Auto-Rifleman: Hawk
Machine Gunner: The_Spine
Marksman: Mr T

Section Commander (T): Fro
Pointman: Saxon
Grenadier: Patty Evans
Auto-Rifleman: Cuck Me
2IC (T): Ross
Auto-Rifleman: Eeleex
Machine Gunner: Wumkin
Marksman: DMan00

Section Commander (T): No-One
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Mallas
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: Jensen
Machine Gunner: Sinsir
Marksman: Paddock

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 7th Nov 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 16th Oct 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 27
7th Nov 2020

Marksman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 15 Minutes and 2 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
41 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
52 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
52 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41