Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:53:43

EU (UTC +1)

18:53:43

US EST Time

13:53:43

Operation REINDEER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 367
13th Apr 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): nickthegreek
Platoon Medic (T): Björn
FAC (T): Hobbs
Fixed-Wing Pilot (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman (AT): Nathan
Gunner: Lukey
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman: Bio Junior
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: No-One

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman (AT): Sarge
Gunner: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Keniz
Rifleman: Wumkin
Rifleman (AT): Rik
Gunner: Erect Elmo

Section Commander (T): zurxo
Rifleman: Hartley
Rifleman (AT): namioo
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): Mr T
Rifleman: frens
Rifleman (AT): ChanNy
Gunner: Derpy Days

Attachments:

Recoilless Rifle Team
Recoilless Rifle Team Commander (T): Chaza
Recoilless Rifleman: Mallas
Recoilless Rifle Assistant: Singleton


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 18th Apr 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 128
18th Apr 2020

SHIT, sign me out plz! I won't make it in time lol


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 26 Minutes and 17 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Timme
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82