Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

18:14:28

EU (UTC +1)

19:14:28

US EST Time

14:14:28

Operation Retribution
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 696
1st Aug 2016



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Alkali
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Bosenator
- Platoon Medic (T)  Prophet

- Helicopter Pilot (N) Dbecausing

- Section Leader (T)   lockoncap
- Rifleman/AT   Strovachek
- Grenadier Petkoo
- 2iC (T) No-One
- Automatic Rifleman No-One
- Marksman/AT Infected
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Ghostie3k
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Mallas
- Vehicle Driver(T) jayman

- Section Leader (T)   Saxon
- Rifleman/AT   Paddock
- Grenadier No-One
- 2iC (T) Crabb
- Automatic Rifleman   No-One
- Marksman/AT Banke
- Vehicle Commander (T)   TwoGhosts
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Grusey
- Vehicle Driver (T) Hobbs

- Section Leader (T)   Fakematty
- Rifleman/AT   Fro
- Grenadier Pantzu
- 2iC (T) Timme
- Automatic Rifleman   Larsson
- Marksman/AT T. Roberts
- Vehicle Commander (T)   Phill
- Vehicle Gunner (T) Cal
- Vehicle Driver(T) Will

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.
Last Edit: 6th Aug 2016 by jayman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 5 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] SJM
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82