Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

13:28:18

CET

14:28:18

US EST Time

08:28:18

Operation RUDDIGORE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 288
16th Aug


Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Crabb
Platoon Medic (T): Björn
Runner: Condoxy

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Sarge
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: Mr T
Grenadier: Grusey
2IC (T): Lukey
Bren Gunner: Nathan
Assistant Bren Gunner: Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: Cryogenic
Rifleman: Subc3tra
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Grenadier: jayman
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: Paddock

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: Rasmuski
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 22nd Aug by Mallas
Joined: 1st Apr 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 35
22nd Aug

runner pls


"The world is in your hands, now use it."

phill collins

Joined: 23rd Feb 2018
Rank: Recruit
Likes 68
22nd Aug

Fuck it I'm signing up again
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
3 Days, 4 Hours, 51 Minutes and 42 Seconds
Newest Players
Eeleex
16 hours ago

Matpat
1 day ago

BlackHawk
6 days ago

Seanb
10th Oct

Mackleback
3rd Oct
Roster