Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:48:57

EU (UTC +1)

10:48:57

US EST Time

05:48:57

Operation SABER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
10th Jun 2018

Squadron Commander (T): Hobbs
Squadron Sergeant Major (T): Chaza

1 Tank Troop Commander (T): Saxon
Gunner: Fro
Driver: Rik

Tank Commander (T): Mc_Jazza
Gunner: Condoxy
Driver: Aleyboy

Tank Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Gunner: Nathan
Driver: JamesZedKiller

2 Tank Troop Commander (T): Bosenator
Gunner: Papa-Smurf
Driver: Kram

Tank Commander (T): Björn
Gunner: Theo Papas
Driver: Meatballs

Tank Commander (T): Timme
Gunner: Spicy
Driver: Seska

3 Tank Troop Commander (T): Patty Evans
Gunner: freez
Driver: Meteorwolf

Tank Commander (T): No-One
Gunner: Mr T
Driver: No-One

Tank Commander (T): No-One
Gunner: Crow
Driver: No-One

Fixed-Wing Attack Aircraft & Fixed-Wing Supply Aircraft:
FAC (T)(N): Chaza
Pilot (T)(N): Patty Evans


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 16th Jun 2018 by Rik
Joined: 16th Jun 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
16th Jun 2018

Driver
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 31 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49