Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:25:17

EU (UTC +1)

11:25:17

US EST Time

06:25:17

Operation SANDCASTLE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
14th Jul 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): nickthegreek
Platoon Medic (T): Condoxy

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Cuck Me
Rifleman (AT): Joery
Gunner: Draig
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman: Nazgul
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Hobbs

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Rik
2IC (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: TooTall
Rifleman (AT): Hartley
Gunner: SALAMIBOI

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman (AT): Mallas
Gunner: zurxo
2IC (T): Lukey
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 20th Jul 2019 by Mallas
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1291
20th Jul 2019

2IC
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 54 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48