Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:53:40

EU (UTC +1)

04:53:40

US EST Time

23:53:40

Operation SATED
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
27th Nov 2022


Platoon Commander (T): Ross
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): jayman

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Marksman: Devious Dyer
Grenadier: Timme
Rifleman (AT): AccurateWombat
2IC (T): Chaza
Machine Gunner: ParklifeSA
Grenadier: Likweed
Rifleman (AT): Solitare

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Marksman: Nathan
Grenadier: Crabb
Rifleman (AT): SpartaUK
2IC (T): SJM
Machine Gunner: Scroto
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
Rifleman (AT): Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): No-One
Marksman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One


FV4034 Challenger 2 Tank
Tank Commander (T): dinoscool3
Tank Crew (T): Grusey
Tank Crew (T): Ghostie3k


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Jack
Last Edit: 3rd Dec 2022 by Ross
Joined: 28th Nov 2021
Rank: Member
Likes -236
3rd Dec 2022

MG Hammer "cant hit this"


ja well no fine.
Biltong.

Awarded the George Medal - For his constant work on making sure his men, have all the means to continue fighting and keeping the spirits high. - (03/09/22) - Operation Pain

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 26 Minutes and 20 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 33