Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:33:55

EU (UTC +1)

09:33:55

US EST Time

04:33:55

Operation Savior
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
23rd Nov 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Ghostie3k
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Mallas

- Section Leader (T)   Rik
- Grenadier   Hippie
- Gunner Squid
- Rifleman Captain Australia
- 2iC (T) Harry
- Grenadier   T. Roberts
- Gunner Eslam
- Rifleman Forrest Gump

- Section Leader (T)   Dbecausing
- Grenadier   jayman
- Gunner Joe Mo
- Rifleman No-One
- 2iC (T) Cal
- Grenadier   Stolli
- Gunner Bosenator
- Rifleman Tranq

- Section Leader (T)   Phil
- Grenadier   Timme
- Gunner Douwe
- Rifleman Alex Murphy
- 2iC (T) Saxon
- Grenadier   Zurxo
- Gunner Crabb
- Rifleman Pantzu

- Section Leader (T)   Apeiros
- Grenadier   Apeiros
- Gunner Apeiros
- Rifleman Apeiros
- 2iC (T) Apeiros
- Grenadier   Apeiros
- Gunner Apeiros
- Rifleman Apeiros

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Reply to get on reserve list [If the sheet is full]
Last Edit: 28th Nov 2015 by Harry
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 9 Hours, 46 Minutes and 5 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
31 minutes ago
Online Guests: 42