Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:20:29

EU (UTC +1)

10:20:29

US EST Time

05:20:29

Operation SHADOW
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
10th Jan 2022


Platoon Commander (T): SJM
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): Rik
Grenadier: PiPPiN209
Auto-Rifleman: Dr. Fegg
Marksman (AT): Grusey
2IC (T): ParklifeSA
Grenadier: TooTall
Auto-Rifleman: Crabb
Marksman (AT): Nathan

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Grenadier: Harry
Auto-Rifleman: Likweed
Marksman (AT): Lukey
2IC (T): Saxon
Grenadier: Fro
Auto-Rifleman: Aleyboy
Marksman (AT): Beaver 2-1

Section Commander (T): No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Marksman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Grenadier: No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Marksman (AT): No-One

Merlin Helicopter
Pilot (T): TheoPapas

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 15th Jan 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 5th Aug 2021
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 5
15th Jan 2022

Marksman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 59 Minutes and 31 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
23 minutes ago

[TWC] PiPPiN209
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38