Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:07:13

EU (UTC +1)

11:07:13

US EST Time

06:07:13

Operation SHAH
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
27th Sep 2015


Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Alkali
- Platoon Sergeant (T) No-One
- Molar (N) No-One
- Platoon Medic (T) No-One

- Section Leader (T)   Phil
- Rifleman/AT   Captain Australia
- Grenadier Rik
- Auto Rifleman Crabb
- 2iC (T) Badger
- Auto Rifleman   Metallic Justice
- Machine Gunner   Mc_Jazza
- Marksman/AT Joe Moe

- Section Leader (T) T. Roberts
- Rifleman/AT   Zurxo
- Grenadier Grusey
- Auto Rifleman   Tranq
- 2iC (T) Eslam
- Auto Rifleman   Saxon
- Machine Gunner   Squid
- Marksman/AT   Mallas

- Section Leader (T)   No-One
- Rifleman/AT   Pantzu
- Grenadier Kylsesh
- Auto Rifleman   Timme
- 2iC (T) Jefro
- Auto Rifleman   No-One
- Machine Gunner   No-One
- Marksman/AT   Sajuuk

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.



Reply to get on reserve list
Last Edit: 3rd Oct 2015 by jayman
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
1st Oct 2015

Where is everyone? Lets get signed up this is a good mission.
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 12 Minutes and 47 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51