Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:39:27

EU (UTC +1)

09:39:27

US EST Time

04:39:27

Operation SHIELD
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
9th Aug 2015



Role Sheet


- Platoon Command (T)  Kieran
- Platoon Sergeant (T) MasterukBlaster
- Platoon Medic  Mallas

1 SECTION

- Section Leader (T)   Ghostie
- Rifleman/AT   Sajuuk
- Grenadier Jayman
- Auto Rifleman Metalic Justice
- 2iC (T) Harry
- Auto Rifleman   Stu
- Machine Gunner   Cal
- Marksman/AT Dbecausing

- Helicopter Pilot (N) Alkali

2 SECTION

- Section Leader (T)  Will
- Rifleman/AT   JDS95
- Grenadier Captain Australia
- Auto Rifleman   KGB
- 2iC (T) T.Roberts
- Auto Rifleman   Grusey
- Machine Gunner   Mc Jazza
- Marksman/AT   Patty Evans

- Helicopter Pilot (N) Mike Matrix

(Fire Support Group)

- Section Leader (T)   Saxon
- Gunner   Lockoncap
- Assistant Gunner Phill
- AT Specialist   Zurxo
- 2iC (Assistant AT Specialist) (T) Crabb
- AA Specialist (T)   JEFRO
- Assistant AA Specialist (T)  Pantzu



Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Last Edit: 15th Aug 2015 by Will
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 40 Minutes and 33 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] PiPPiN209
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27