Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

23:00:55

EU (UTC +1)

00:00:55

US EST Time

19:00:55

Operation SHUTDOWN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
6th May 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Saxon
Platoon Medic (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman: lockoncap
Rifleman: Kram
Rifleman: Meatballs
Rifleman: Patty Evans
2IC (T): dinoscool3
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Machine Gunner: Fro

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman: Vieria
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Bosenator
Machine Gunner: Timme
Assistant Machine Gunner: nickthegreek

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Prophet
Machine Gunner: Seska
Assistant Machine Gunner: Radostin1


Sniper Team
Spotter (T): Harry
Sniper (T): freez

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 12th May 2018 by Mallas
Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
12th May 2018

rifleman


"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 19 Minutes and 5 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Ross
37 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
48 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
48 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 40