Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:50:59

EU (UTC +1)

10:50:59

US EST Time

05:50:59

Operation SPRING
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
31st Mar 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Lukey
FAC (T): Ghostie3k
Fixed-Wing Pilot (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Grenadier: Björn
Auto-Rifleman: Kieran
2IC (T): Crabb
Auto-Rifleman: Sarge
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Marksman (AT): Fro

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman (AT): namioo
Grenadier: Theo Papas
Auto-Rifleman: Berg
2IC (T): jayman
Auto-Rifleman: Raft
Machine Gunner: Draig
Marksman (AT): TooTall

Section Commander (T): Mc_Jazza
Rifleman (AT): Nazgul
Grenadier: zurxo
Auto-Rifleman: Squid
2IC (T): Bosenator
Auto-Rifleman: Ragger
Machine Gunner: Tooit
Marksman (AT): Mr T

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 5th May 2019 by Rik
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
6th Apr 2019

2IC please, YES THATS RIGHT, I'M MAKING IT MOTHERFUCKERS


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 29 Minutes and 1 Second
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49