Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:37:39

EU (UTC +1)

08:37:39

US EST Time

03:37:39

Operation STIRLING CASTLE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
2nd Sep 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Mallas
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Prophet

Section Commander (T): Condoxy
Rifleman: Seska
Rifleman: Hobbs
Rifleman: Jack Kay
Rifleman: Lukas
2IC (T): dinoscool3
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: Grusey

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Harry
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman: Chase
Rifleman: Sonrise67
2IC (T): Danny
Machine Gunner: Aleyboy
Assistant Machine Gunner: Tooit

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: zurxo
Rifleman: Meatballs
2IC (T): Lukey
Machine Gunner: Nathan
Assistant Machine Gunner: Berg


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Sarge
Rik


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 8th Sep 2018 by Rik
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
8th Sep 2018

Reserve


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 42 Minutes and 21 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 35