Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:17:46

EU (UTC +1)

17:17:46

US EST Time

11:17:46

Operation SUNDAY
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1497
3rd May 2021

Platoon Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Sergeant (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Ross
Rifleman: Bosenator
Rifleman: LessThanDave
Rifleman: Alec
Rifleman: Aleyboy
2IC (T): Mooocow
Machine Gunner: Sonny
Assistant Machine Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Paddock
Rifleman: Crabb
Rifleman: Bjorn
Rifleman: Saxon
2IC (T): Rik
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Cryogenic
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): Captain Australia
Machine Gunner: nickthegreek
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

Sniper Team
Spotter (T): Bjorn
Sniper (T): LessThanDave


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 8th May 2021 by Ross
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10