Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:37:27

EU (UTC +1)

21:37:27

US EST Time

16:37:27

Operation SUNRISE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
25th Oct 2020


Squad Leader (T): Patty Evans
Squad 2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Squad Medic (T): jayman

Team Leader (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Seska
Grenadier: Saxon
Machine Gunner: Rik
Team 2IC (T): Björn
Rifleman (AT): Cryogenic
Marksman: Captain Australia

Team Leader (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: Hawk
Grenadier: Fro
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Team 2IC (T): Crabb
Rifleman (AT): Dman00
Marksman: Hobbs

Team Leader (T): Lukey
Rifleman: Eeleex
Grenadier: Ross
Machine Gunner: Jack
Team 2IC (T): Mc_Jazza
Rifleman (AT): The_Spine
Marksman: Mallas


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Harry
Mr T
Paddock
Last Edit: 31st Oct 2020 by Mallas
Joined: 15th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 134
31st Oct 2020

and a reserve slot for me too please
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 42 Minutes and 33 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Crabb
18 minutes ago

ElderLupus
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
20 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Solitare
35 minutes ago
Online Guests: 25