Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

20:53:40

EU (UTC +1)

21:53:40

US EST Time

15:53:40

Operation TARZAN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
26th Aug 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Hobbs
Platoon Sergeant (T): Mallas
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Pointman: No-One
Grenadier: Raft
Auto-Rifleman: Theo Papas
2IC (T): Lukey
Auto-Rifleman: Rik
Machine Gunner: Draig
Marksman: Nathan

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Pointman: Fro
Grenadier: Ghostie3k
Auto-Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): jayman
Auto-Rifleman: Lukas
Machine Gunner: Seska
Marksman: Aleyboy

Section Commander (T): Harry
Pointman: Saxon
Grenadier: Frosty
Auto-Rifleman: Ollie-PC
2IC (T): Mc_Jazza
Auto-Rifleman: Turbo
Machine Gunner: Meatballs
Marksman: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 1st Sep 2018 by Rik
Joined: 22nd Jul 2015
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 173
1st Sep 2018

Sorry, gotta sign off


"The unnamed feeling...
IT TAKES ME AWAY!!!"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 40