Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

23:10:02

EU (UTC +1)

00:10:02

US EST Time

19:10:02

Operation STENWICK
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 885
16th Jan 2017



Role Sheet


- Platoon Commander (T) Chaza
- Platoon Sergeant (T) Mc_Jazza
- CSM Saxon
- Platoon Medic (T) lockoncap

- Section Commander (T) Phill
- Rifleman Joe Mo
- Rifleman Crow
- Gunner JEFRO
- 2iC (T) Lukey
- AT Rifleman Zurxo
- Assistant AT Rifleman Alec
- Gunner Dbecausing

- Section Commander (T)AHappyMoooCow
- Rifleman DerpyDays
- Rifleman Raft
- Gunner Hobbs
- 2iC (T) Rik
- AT Rifleman jayman
- Assistant AT Rifleman Eslam
- Gunner Kam (Klam)

- Section Commander (T) Alkali
- Rifleman Fakematty
- Rifleman Grusey
- Gunner Fro
- 2iC (T) Bosenator
- AT Rifleman Ryzwind
- Assistant AT Rifleman frens
- Gunner Cal

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this thursday.

Reserve List:

Patty Evans
Timme
Last Edit: 21st Jan 2017 by Saxon
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
21st Jan 2017

Reserve


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 9 Minutes and 58 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
46 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
57 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41