Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:25:15

EU (UTC +1)

08:25:15

US EST Time

03:25:15

Operation TEMPEST
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
3rd Mar 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Mallas
Platoon Sergeant (T): Bosenator
Platoon Medic (T): Lukey

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: LightGames
Rifleman: Mr T
AT Rifleman: Rik
Assistant AT Rifleman: Björn
2IC (T): Saxon
Machine Gunner: nickthegreek
Assistant Machine Gunner: zurxo

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Vieira
Rifleman: Raft
AT Rifleman: Aircheese
Assistant AT Rifleman: Mc_Jazza
2IC (T): Fro
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Assistant Machine Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: No-One
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

Blowpipe Team
AA Team Leader (T): No-One
AA Gunner (T): freez
Assistant AA Gunner (T): Grusey


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 9th Mar 2019 by Rik
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 545
9th Mar 2019

Gonna have to sign off again.


"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 54 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33