Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
Online now

[TWC] jayman
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

03:54:17

CET

04:54:17

US EST Time

22:54:17

Operation TRITON
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
14th Oct 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): Harry
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman (AT): Pac
Gunner: Bosenator
2IC (T): Patty Evans
Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
Rifleman (AT): Fro
Gunner: Grusey

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Limbless Carpet
Rifleman (AT): freez
Gunner: Nazgul
2IC (T): Frosty
Rifleman: Mr T
Rifleman (AT): Sonrise67
Gunner: Hobbs

Section Commander (T): Condoxy
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman (AT): Dazzort
Gunner: chase
2IC (T): Saxon
Rifleman: Aleyboy
Rifleman (AT): LessThanDave
Gunner: sirboes

Gazelle AH.1 Attack Aircraft
Forward Air Controller (T): Bosenator/Dazzort
Pilot (T): Harry/freez


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 20th Oct 2018 by Rik
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
20th Oct 2018

Reserveman


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 25 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster