Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:49:35

EU (UTC +1)

11:49:35

US EST Time

06:49:35

Operation TULLAMORE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
8th Nov 2020


Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): jayman
Rifleman: Ross
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: Eeleex
Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): Cryogenic
Machine Gunner: Choffix
Assistant Machine Gunner: Lukey

Section Commander (T): lockoncap
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman: Jack
Rifleman: Mc_Jazza
Rifleman: Mr T
2IC (T): Rik
Machine Gunner: Fro
Assistant Machine Gunner: Sarge

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Crabb
Rifleman: Sinsir
Rifleman: Björn
Rifleman: Hobbs
2IC (T): Harry
Machine Gunner: Captain Australia
Assistant Machine Gunner: zurxo

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 14th Nov 2020 by Sarge
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
14th Nov 2020

Reserve or SC
Last Edit: 14th Nov 2020 by jayman
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 30 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
18 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51