Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:39:11

EU (UTC +1)

22:39:11

US EST Time

17:39:11

Operation UNAWARE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 885
24th Feb 2019

Platoon Commander (T): Rik
Platoon Sergeant (T): Saxon
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator

Section Commander (T): nickthegreek
Rifleman (AT): Aircheese
Grenadier: Raft
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): dinoscool3
Auto-Rifleman: Crabb
Machine Gunner: Hobbs
Marksman (AT): TooTall

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman (AT): Mac
Grenadier: jayman
Auto-Rifleman: Grusey
2IC (T): TheoPapas
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: Berg
Marksman (AT): Mallas

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman (AT): Joery
Grenadier: Meatballs
Auto-Rifleman: Kieran
2IC (T): Lemon_Pizza
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Marksman (AT): Lukey

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 2nd Mar 2019 by Rik
Joined: 4th Oct 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1291
2nd Mar 2019

Marksman AT? No?
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 40 Minutes and 49 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Crabb
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 35