Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:22:47

EU (UTC +1)

03:22:47

US EST Time

22:22:47

Operation UPEMBA
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
6th Jun 2021

Platoon Commander (T): Tooit
Platoon Sergeant (T): Cryogenic
Platoon Medic (T): Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Mc_Jazza
Rifleman: FakeFrenchGuy
AT Rifleman: Grusey
Assistant AT Rifleman: Jack
2IC (T): Chaza
Machine Gunner: Welsh
Assistant Machine Gunner: Crabb

Section Commander (T): SJM505427
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman: Solitare
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: LessThanDave
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: jayman
Assistant Machine Gunner: Andrew Tigua

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: The_Spine
Rifleman: Fredriksen
AT Rifleman: Patty Evans
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Welsh
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One

Rotary Wing Utility Aircraft (Swedish UH-1) Raffle
Forward Air Controller (T): Aleyboy
Helicopter Pilot (T): Ross


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 12th Jun 2021 by Saxon
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 57 Minutes and 13 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
34 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68