Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:16:37

EU (UTC +1)

18:16:37

US EST Time

13:16:37

Operation UTAPAU
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Member
Likes 367
28th Dec 2020


Jedi General (T): Hobbs
Clone Commander (T): Ghostie3k

Troop Leader (T): dinoscool3
Clonetrooper: Dman00
Clonetrooper: Ross
Troop 2IC (T): Cryogenic
Clonetrooper (MG): zurxo
Clonetrooper (Long): Fro

Troop Leader (T): Saxon
Clonetrooper: Sarge
Clonetrooper: Captain Australia
Troop 2IC (T): jayman
Clonetrooper (MG): Grusey
Clonetrooper (Long): Knaggzy

Troop Leader (T): Chaza
Clonetrooper: No-One
Clonetrooper: No-One
Troop 2IC (T): No-One
Clonetrooper (MG): wumkin
Clonetrooper (Long): No-One

Troop Leader (T): No-One
Clonetrooper: No-One
Clonetrooper: No-One
Troop 2IC (T): No-One
Clonetrooper (MG): No-One
Clonetrooper (Long): No-One

Clonepilot Flight Lead (T): Rik
Clonepilot (T): Theo Papas
Clonepilot (T): No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 29th Dec 2020 by Sarge
Joined: 23rd Feb 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 123
29th Dec 2020

Clone trooper
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 3 Minutes and 23 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
36 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81