Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:48:51

EU (UTC +1)

18:48:51

US EST Time

13:48:51

Operation VIGILANTE
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
20th Feb


Platoon Commander (T): MoooCow
Platoon Sergeant (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Medic (T): Grusey
Runner: SJM

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Bosenator
Rifleman: Marcas
Rifleman: freez
Grenadier: Rik
2IC (T): Chaza
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: jayman

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Cedri
Rifleman: PiPPiN209
Rifleman: TooTall
Grenadier: Nathan
2IC (T): Harry
Bren Gunner: Crabb
Assistant Bren Gunner: The_Spine

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Alec
Rifleman: Saxon
Rifleman: Tread
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: No-One
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 26th Feb by Crabb
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1550
26th Feb

2ic


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 31 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82