Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:47:24

EU (UTC +1)

12:47:24

US EST Time

07:47:24

Operation VOLUNTEER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
19th Jun 2022


Platoon Commander (T): No-One
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): Björn
Platoon Driver: No-One

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Grenadier: Rik
Machine Gunner: Jack
Rifleman (RPG): Timme
Auto-Rifleman: Scroto
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman (RPG): Grusey
Ammo Bearer: TooTall
Machine Gunner: Saxon

Section Commander (T): No-One
Grenadier: Crabb
Machine Gunner: Mc_Jazza
Rifleman (RPG): No-One
Auto-Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman (RPG): No-One
Ammo Bearer: No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One

Positions below are picked by raffle, please ensure you select an alternative non-unique role to be included in the raffle.

NLAW Team
Team Leader (T): Lukey
Missile Specialist: PiPPiN209

UAV Attached to Cmd
UAV Operator: Fro

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 25th Jun 2022 by TooTall
Joined: 12th May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 392
25th Jun 2022

Rifleman (RPG)


"The night is dark and full of terrors"

-{ Timme }-

Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now
Online Guests: 16