Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:54:59

EU (UTC +1)

18:54:59

US EST Time

13:54:59

Operation WIDOWMAKER
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 527
28th Mar


Platoon Commander (T): Dinoscool
Platoon Sergeant (T): Ghostie3k
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall
Pilot: Crabb

Section Commander (T): Cryogenic
Marksman: Scroto
Grenadier: Fro
Rifleman (AT): Tread
2IC (T): Chaza
Machine Gunner: Grusey
Grenadier: Mallas
Rifleman (AT): SJM

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Marksman: Solitare
Grenadier: Aleyboy
Rifleman (AT): Beaver 2-1
2IC (T): Rik
Machine Gunner: Marcas
Grenadier: Jack
Rifleman (AT): Jayman

Section Commander (T): No-One
Marksman: No-One
Grenadier: Devious Dyer
Rifleman (AT): No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: Welsh
Grenadier: Cuck Me
Rifleman (AT): No-One


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Last Edit: 2nd Apr by Crabb
Joined: 3rd Feb 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 10
2nd Apr

Grenadier
Joined: 5th Aug 2021
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 5
2nd Apr

rifleman AT
Joined: 16th May 2021
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 12
2nd Apr

Machine Gunner
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 25 Minutes and 1 Second
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Timme
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82