Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:06:54

EU (UTC +1)

05:06:54

US EST Time

00:06:54

Operation WINDSOR
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
15th May


Platoon Commander (T): Chaza
Platoon Sergeant (T): No-One
Platoon Medic (T): TooTall

Section Commander (T): Patty Evans
Rifleman: MoooCow
Rifleman (AT): Aleyboy
Gunner: Mc_Jazza
2IC (T): jayman
Rifleman: Scroto
Rifleman (AT): Grusey
Gunner: Bosenator

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Likweed
Rifleman (AT): Timme
Gunner: Rik
2IC (T): Crabb
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): Hartley
Gunner: Mr_T

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman (AT): No-One
Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 21st May by TooTall
Joined: 29th Apr 2016
Rank: Member
Likes -67
21st May

Sorry gents. Something has cropped up last second. I'm gonna have to bail. 
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 13 Minutes and 6 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12