Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:12:33

EU (UTC +1)

18:12:33

US EST Time

13:12:33

Operation WRIGLEY
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
21st Oct 2018

Platoon Commander (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Sergeant (T): Chaza
Platoon Medic (T): Bosenator
Runner: Rik

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: jayman
Rifleman: Kapten_Nubben
Rifleman: Crow
Rifleman: AngrySteve3
2IC (T): Raft
Bren Gunner: Fro
Assistant Bren Gunner: Björn

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: Lukas
Rifleman: Pac
Rifleman: Erect Elmo
Rifleman: Proton
2IC (T): Ghostie3k
Bren Gunner: Grusey
Assistant Bren Gunner: Sonrise67

Section Commander (T): Harry
Rifleman: Theo Papas
Rifleman: Mallas
Rifleman: Hobbs
Rifleman: Lemon_Pizza
2IC (T): Mc_Jazza
Bren Gunner: freez
Assistant Bren Gunner: Aleyboy

Universal Carrier:
Commander (T): Mallas
Gunner (T): Grusey
Driver (T): Sonrise67


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

(N) - This slot is not guaranteed, it can be removed at the discretion of management and this will depend on the turnout for the operation.

Reserve List:


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 27th Oct 2018 by Rik
Joined: 20th Jul 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 2
27th Oct 2018

Can't make the op
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 7 Minutes and 27 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
Online now

[TWC] Ross
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81