Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:58:05

EU (UTC +1)

10:58:05

US EST Time

05:58:05

Operation YELLOW BRICK
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 413
9th May 2021



1 Platoon

Platoon Commander (T): Crabb
Platoon Sergeant (T): Patty Evans
Company Sergeant Major (T): Harry
Platoon Medic (T): Ghostie3k

Section Commander (T): Cryogenic
Rifleman (AT): Solitaire
Rifleman: Cuck_Me
Gunner: Sonny
2IC (T): Lessthandave
Rifleman (AT): Alec
Rifleman: Tooit
Gunner: jayman
Vehicle Commander (T): Ross
Vehicle Driver: Rik

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman (AT): No One
Rifleman: Jack
Gunner: Mr T
2IC (T): SJM505427
Rifleman (AT): The_Spine
Rifleman: Squid
Gunner: TooTall
Vehicle Commander (T): No One
Vehicle Driver: Aleyboy

2 Troop (Scimitar)

Troop Commander (T): Lockoncap
Vehicle Gunner: Pootis_banan
Vehicle Driver: Grusey

Vehicle Commander (T): zurxo
Vehicle Gunner: Fro
Vehicle Driver: Theo Papas

Air Wing

US Army AH64 Apache Attack Aircraft (Raffle)

Systems Operator (T): MoooCow
Pilot (T): Captain Australia



(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

The raffle is dependant on numbers *This Apache will be removed first

Reserve List:



'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Last Edit: 15th May 2021 by Harry
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 21 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 50