Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:52:31

EU (UTC +1)

18:52:31

US EST Time

13:52:31

OPERATION YEOMAN
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 19th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 303
20th Jun 2021

Platoon Commander (T): Harry
Platoon Sergeant (T): Patty Evans
Platoon Medic (T): Mooocow
Runner: Captain Australia
Platoon Mortar (T): Grusey

Section Commander (T): Fro
Rifleman: Alec
Rifleman: LessThanDave
Rifleman: Fredriksen
Grenadier: Cryogenic
2IC (T): Crabb
Bren Gunner: Saxon
Assistant Bren Gunner: lockoncap

Section Commander (T): dinoscool3
Rifleman: Andrew Tigua
Rifleman: Nathan
Rifleman: Mr T
Grenadier: Rik
2IC (T): Bjorn
Bren Gunner: TooTall
Assistant Bren Gunner: FakeFrenchGuy

Section Commander (T): Lukey
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Grenadier: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Bren Gunner: zurxo
Assistant Bren Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:


master- I have not crashed all day!( keep dreaming )

Last Edit: 26th Jun 2021 by lockoncap
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 27 Minutes and 29 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82