Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:40:46

EU (UTC +1)

16:40:46

US EST Time

11:40:46

Operation ZEBRA
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 16th Sep 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 144
8th Dec 2019


Platoon Commander (T): Sarge
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Rik

Section Commander (T): Ghostie3k
Rifleman: Raft
Rifleman: Swervy
AT Rifleman: Grusey
Assistant AT Rifleman: SALAMIBOI
2IC (T): Crabb
Machine Gunner: Bosenator
Assistant Machine Gunner: Theo Papas

Section Commander (T): Saxon
Rifleman: jayman
Rifleman: Zurxo
AT Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT Rifleman: TooTall
2IC (T): Patty Evans
Machine Gunner: Wumkin
Assistant Machine Gunner: Daniel

Section Commander (T): No-One
Rifleman: No-One
Rifleman: No-One
AT Rifleman: Singleton
Assistant AT Rifleman: No-One
2IC (T): No-One
Machine Gunner: No-One
Assistant Machine Gunner: No-One


(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 14th Dec 2019 by TooTall
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
14th Dec 2019

Rifleman
Joined: 7th Mar 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
14th Dec 2019

Rifleman
Joined: 27th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 260
14th Dec 2019

mg pls


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 39 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Tooit
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
29 minutes ago

[TWC] AccurateWombat
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 76