Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:22:30

EU (UTC +1)

17:22:30

US EST Time

12:22:30

TRIDENT Rolesheet
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
4th Dec 2017

Platoon Commander (T): Saxon
Platoon Sergeant (T): dinoscool3
Platoon Medic (T): Prophet

Section Commander (T): Chaza
Rifleman: Rik
Rifleman: DerpyDays
AT-Rifleman: Aleyboy
Assistant AT-Rifleman: Owzispro
2IC (T): jayman
Machine Gunner: JayJam
Assistant Machine Gunner: ImThatGuyNathan

Section Commander (T): Bosenator
Rifleman: MERMAN
Rifleman: Tony
AT-Rifleman: Timme
Assistant AT-Rifleman: zurxo
2IC (T): Björn
Machine Gunner: TechMonkey
Assistant Machine Gunner: Cal

Section Commander (T): Alkali
Rifleman: Danny
Rifleman: Grusey
AT-Rifleman: Fro
Assistant AT-Rifleman: Sarge
2IC (T): Will
Machine Gunner: Mallas
Assistant Machine Gunner: Hobbs

Gazelle AH.1 (Armed)
Helicopter Pilot (T): Alkali
Systems Operator (T): Mallas

(T) - This slot requires training, if you wish to play this slot you either have to be previously trained or able to attend the training this Wednesday.

Reserve List:
Last Edit: 9th Dec 2017 by Saxon
Joined: 23rd Nov 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 4
9th Dec 2017

i will take any role
Forum » Operations » Operation Rolesheets Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 57 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Scroto
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78