Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
21 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] jayman
21 minutes ago

[TWC] nickthegreek
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 25
Time Zones

UK

14:43:09

CET

15:43:09

US EST Time

09:43:09

AESIR Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 649
3rd Aug 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation AESIR.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.
Last Edit: 3rd Aug 2019 by Mallas
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 198
3rd Aug 2019

Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 550
3rd Aug 2019



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Last Edit: 3rd Aug 2019 by Ghostie3k
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
6 Days, 3 Hours, 36 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster