Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:54:30

EU (UTC +1)

17:54:30

US EST Time

12:54:30

BAILEY Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
26th Jun 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation BAILEY.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
26th Jun 2018


Heard you talking shit like I wouldn't find out.

Me: "Does anyone here have any spare clips?"
Jayman:




...Maybe I shouldn't have shot at our own guys...


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 26th Jun 2018 by Saxon
Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 307
27th Jun 2018







Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 25 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] AccurateWombat
44 minutes ago

[TWC] Scroto
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81