Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Mr T
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
30 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

UK

08:14:41

CET

09:14:41

US EST Time

03:14:41

BALDUR Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
20th Oct 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation BALDUR here.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
20th Oct 2019



I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 10 Hours, 5 Minutes and 19 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster