Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:01:42

EU (UTC +1)

23:01:42

US EST Time

18:01:42

BITING Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1490
26th Sep 2021

Please post pictures and videos of Operation BITING.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
26th Sep 2021



Signature Picture
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
26th Sep 2021



Which side was my section fighting for again??


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Last Edit: 26th Sep 2021 by Bosenator
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 18 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] jayman
35 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 37