Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:47:03

EU (UTC +1)

11:47:03

US EST Time

06:47:03

BUGHOUSE Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
28th Dec 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation BUGHOUSE.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 308
28th Dec 2019

Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Management
Likes 533
28th Dec 2019



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
28th Dec 2019



Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Aleyboy
18 minutes ago

[TWC] SJM
34 minutes ago
Online Guests: 26