Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:19:38

EU (UTC +1)

17:19:38

US EST Time

12:19:38

CHERUB Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
18th Feb 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation CHERUB here.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
18th Feb 2018



"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 0 Minutes and 22 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Scroto
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78