Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
20 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
37 minutes ago

[TWC] Hartley
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

17:45:04

CET

18:45:04

US EST Time

12:45:04

CONCORD Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
15th Jun 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation CONCORD.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Vieira 12:20
Wait...
Vieira 12:20
Shut up maggot
Captain Austalia 11:55
Uhh why am I a recruit
[TWC] Ross 19th Oct
Cheers for the pub!
[TWC] Ross 18th Oct
Pub time!
[TWC] Ross 18th Oct
Luckily the TWC pub is always open
Captain Austalia 18th Oct
Damm but the pubs arent even open
[TWC] Ross 18th Oct
Pub tonight!
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 18th Oct
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Ross 18th Oct
Yeah, turns out the issue was a missing comma haha
[TWC] Cryogenic 18th Oct
aw no did it work?
[TWC] Patty Evans 17th Oct
cryo come back
[TWC] Mallas 17th Oct
There has been a slight change of plans. Make sure you check the role sheet for more information.
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th Oct
oh wait
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th Oct
pub tonight!
[TWC] Aleyboy 16th Oct
More public tonight!
[TWC] Ross 16th Oct
Cheers all, had a great time!
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 16th Oct
Pub was good thanks all!
[TWC] Ross 15th Oct
Pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15th Oct
Puub?
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
4 Days, 0 Hours, 34 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Newest Players
Matpat
1 day ago

BlackHawk
6 days ago

Seanb
10th Oct

Mackleback
3rd Oct

Morphix
26th Sep
Roster