Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:12:53

EU (UTC +1)

12:12:53

US EST Time

07:12:53

COOLIDGE Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1488
4th Sep 2021

Please post pictures and videos of Operation COOLIDGE.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
4th Sep 2021



Signature Picture
Joined: 14th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 319
5th Sep 2021



Murphy's Law of Combat Operations #8: If at first you don't succeed, call in an air strike.

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 7 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Saxon
Online now

[TWC] SpartaUK
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22