Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

12:33:08

EU (UTC +1)

13:33:08

US EST Time

07:33:08

DEDWEN Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
4th Nov 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation DEDWEN.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture
Joined: 6th Aug 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 9
4th Nov 2018

Joined: 17th Jan 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 4
4th Nov 2018













'Proton remember your spacing buddy' -Danny
'If we die, at least we'll die hugging' - Proton
'What the fuck, Proton?' -Danny

'Fro, can I take this M60 Patton home as a medicinal item?' -Proton
'What, like a therapy animal? A therapy tank!?' -Fro

'Shark, do you see anything over there? I see about as much as my motivation is right now.'
-Proton
'So you see plenty?' - Declan
'No, I can't see shit!' -Proton

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 549
4th Nov 2018






















"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 309
4th Nov 2018
























Joined: 1st May 2018
Rank: Public Player
Likes 8
4th Nov 2018





Everybody thought my pain wasn't that bad, my actual pain in second picture...


El mundo es un pañuelo

Open 25/8

Sadness travels faster than happiness

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation RIFLE
2 Days, 5 Hours, 46 Minutes and 52 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now
Online Guests: 71