Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:29:59

EU (UTC +1)

04:29:59

US EST Time

23:29:59

DEFENDER Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 863
2nd Mar 2020

Please post pictures and videos of Operation DEFENDER.

You can use this tool to display a gallery .
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
2nd Mar 2020



Signature Picture
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
2nd Mar 2020









"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Joined: 3rd Jan 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 730
6th Mar 2020

https://youtu.be/ExREAh66 ... zg0?t=3784
"Holy fuck this is the most racial tone op i've ever done" -Captain Australia


"The truth will win out." president Novak, Operation Flashpoint: Resistance

"We were able to reinforce the reinforcements that were unable to reinforce us."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 50 Minutes and 1 Second
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
21 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11