Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:39:10

EU (UTC +1)

03:39:10

US EST Time

22:39:10

FLEETING Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
27th Feb 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation FLEETING.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


Signature Picture
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
27th Feb 2019






"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
27th Feb 2019



"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Last Edit: 27th Feb 2019 by Aleyboy
Joined: 14th Mar 2017
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 128
27th Feb 2019

https://i.imgur.com/ePqxe ... pO.jpg
HAHAAHAHAHAHAH me and Lemon?


Signature Picture
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 40 Minutes and 50 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] jayman
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68