Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
14 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
28 minutes ago
Online Guests: 13
Time Zones

UK

08:21:23

CET

09:21:23

US EST Time

03:21:23

GRASP Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 282
15th Sep 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation GRASP.

You can use this tool to display a gallery.


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Last Edit: 17th Nov 2019 by Sarge
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 550
15th Sep 2019



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Last Edit: 15th Sep 2019 by Ghostie3k
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1248
15th Sep 2019



Signature Picture
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 452
15th Sep 2019





















"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Last Edit: 15th Sep 2019 by Aleyboy
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster