Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
31 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
42 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
46 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

06:35:25

CET

07:35:25

US EST Time

01:35:25

GREENHORN Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
14th Jan 2018

Please post all pictures and videos of Operation GREENHORN in this thread.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 456
14th Jan 2018

The only screenshots I took seem to reflect how much walking we did
https://imgur.com/a/rJ5ll





"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 44 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster