Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:58:45

EU (UTC +1)

18:58:45

US EST Time

13:58:45

HORSESHOE Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 696
25th Mar 2018

Please post pictures and videos of Operation HORSESHOE here.
Joined: 15th Mar 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 101
25th Mar 2018

Big thanks for making my first OP such a great experience. Here are some shots I took and edited during the mission:

- Cold Fuselage:

- Licking our Wounds:

- Ruins East:

- Single File:

- Vantage:

- Fire Over Cover:


Loading...

Last Edit: 25th Mar 2018 by Seska
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
25th Mar 2018

Boy if I could be bothered to edit mine like that. 

https://imgur.com/a/j2YR5













"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 21 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Timme
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82