Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 4
Time Zones

UK

04:59:26

CET

05:59:26

US EST Time

23:59:26

JIANGSHI Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 661
1st Sep 2019

Please post pictures and videos of Operation Jiangshi.

You can use this tool to display a gallery .
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1272
1st Sep 2019



Signature Picture
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
1st Sep 2019



"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 203
1st Sep 2019

Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2335
2nd Sep 2019



"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 13 Hours, 20 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
10 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster