Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:39:19

EU (UTC +1)

10:39:19

US EST Time

05:39:19

KLIPKLOP Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 365
6th Dec 2020

Please post pictures and videos of Operation KLIPKLOP.

You can use this tool to display a gallery .


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1261
6th Dec 2020





Signature Picture
Joined: 3rd Jun 2019
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 36
6th Dec 2020

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 308
6th Dec 2020




Joined: 22nd Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 482
13th Dec 2020

I know very late.. but i just stumbled on this!



"If you are ever mentioning "section", you're too controlling.If the platoons are ever deciding what to do next, then you're not controlling enough." -Heaney

Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1488
13th Dec 2020







Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 40 Minutes and 41 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] PiPPiN209
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 41