Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:38:53

EU (UTC +1)

18:38:53

US EST Time

13:38:53

LUDAG Pictures and Videos
Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1472
12th Nov 2017

Please post all pictures and videos of Operation LUDAG in this thread.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 551
12th Nov 2017



"Air to air refuelling is like taking a running fuck at a rolling donut."

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
13th Nov 2017

Credit to Fakematty 


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Operations » Operation Pictures/Videos Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 41 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Timme
39 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82